My my My my


The Littleton Soccer Board is elected (or appointed depending upon the position) at the annual meeting of the Littleton Youth Soccer Club. Board members, whether elected or appointed, are all volunteers.

Board meetings are open to the public.  They are held at 7:30pm the first Wednesday of each month in the Park & Rec room 123, on the lower level of the Town Hall/Library building.


Tommy Proulx President
Bobby Chrenc Vice President
Bob Stall Secretary
Ted Doucette Treasurer  
David Caouette Travel Program Director
Brad Laing In-Town U8 Coordinator
Ryan Angel In-Town U6 Coordinator
Dan Fusco PeeWee Academy Coordinator
Seth Landsman Registrar
Pat Stearns Referee Director
Pat Stearns In-Town Referee Coordinator
Cheryl Hollinger Concessions
Bobby Chrenc Booster Director
Steven Bast Equipment Director
Liz Schocklin Field Coordinator
Tommy Proulx NVYSL Representative
Ted Doucette Director of Soccer Development
  Player Development Coordinator