My my My my


The Littleton Soccer Board is elected (or appointed depending upon the position) at the annual meeting of the Littleton Youth Soccer Club. Board members, whether elected or appointed, are all volunteers.

Board meetings are open to the public.  They are held at 7:30pm the first Wednesday of each month in the Park & Rec room 123, on the lower level of the Town Hall/Library building.


Tommy Proulx President president@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Bobby Chrenc Vice President vp@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Bob Stall Secretary secretary@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Bob Kulchuk Treasurer treasurer@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Seth Landsman Registrar registrar@littletonyouthsoccer.org
David Caouette Travel Program Director travel@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Brad Laing In-Town U8 Coordinator u8@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Jeff Raltz In-Town U6 Academy Coordinator u6@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Dan Fusco PeeWee Academy Coordinator peewee@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Pat Stearns Referee Director referees@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Pat Stearns In-Town Referee Coordinator referees@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Snack Shack snackshack@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Booster Director  
Equipment Director equipment@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Liz Schocklin Field Coordinator fields@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Tommy Proulx NVYSL Representative president@littletonyouthsoccer.org
Ted Doucette Director of Soccer Development ted.doucette@comcast.net