My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

The Littleton Soccer Board is elected (or appointed depending upon the position) at the annual meeting of the Littleton Youth Soccer Club. Board members, whether elected or appointed, are all volunteers.

Board meetings are open to the public.  They are held at 7:30pm the first Wednesday of each month in the Park & Rec room 123, on the lower level of the Town Hall/Library building.

 

 
Tommy Proulx President tommy.soccer@outlook.com
Bobby Chrenc Vice President bobbychrenc@yahoo.com
Bob Stall Secretary rstall@stalladvisors.com
Ted Doucette Treasurer  
     
David Caouette Travel Program Director davidcaouette1@gmail.com
Brad Laing In-Town U8 Coordinator Bral77@hotmail.com
Ryan Angel In-Town U6 Coordinator ryan.angel9@yahoo.com
Dan Fusco PeeWee Academy Coordinator freethrow79@hotmail.com
Seth Landsman Registrar registrar@littletonyouthsoccer.org
     
Pat Stearns Referee Director pstearns1@msn.com
Pat Stearns In-Town Referee Coordinator pstearns1@msn.com
Cheryl Hollinger Concessions cheryl@cowleyassoc.com
Bobby Chrenc Booster Director bobbychrenc@yahoo.com
Steven Bast Equipment Director stevenbast@hotmail.com
Liz Schocklin Field Coordinator lizschocklin@gmail.com
Tommy Proulx NVYSL Representative tommy.soccer@outlook.com
Ted Doucette Director of Soccer Development ted.doucette@comcast.net
  Player Development Coordinator